TIME OF THE SEASON Summer 2016 Edition: HYBRID x Heart MAGIAS Academy ATARAXIA

*first scene is some boobs and climaxing*

*also boobs*

Oh, sweet Jesus, what did I just watch? And why I choose to watch this after Sweetness and Lightning? Yeah, I went from sweet and delightful show to……you guess it….the HIGH SCHOOL BATTLE HAREM ANIME!!!!!

This is Hybrid x Heart Magias Academy Ataraxia. (And it has ‘Hybrid’ in the title. OH JOY!!! *breaks glass*)

DirectorHiroyuki Furukawa

Series CompositionYasunori Yamada

ScriptYasunori Yamada

Original creatorMasamune Kuji

Original Character DesignHisasi

Character DesignKana Miyai

Art DirectorTakeshi Tateishi

Art designTsukasa Ohira

3D DirectorTetsuya Watanabe (渡辺哲也)

Sound DirectorMasakatsu Oomuro

Director of PhotographyKosuke Tanaka

Producer:
Jun’ichirō Tamura (Kadokawa Shoten)
Takashi Tachizaki (Kadokawa Shoten)

 

Animation ProductionProduction IMS

 

Internet StreamingCrunchyroll

 

Plot Summary: Kizuna Hida visits the strategic defense academy Ataraxia at his big sister’s request. There, he encounters Aine Chidorigafuchi, a girl piloting the magical armor Zerosu. A communique about a serious mission arrives from Kizuna’s sister. The mission is to rub Aina’s chest. Kizuna has the power to level up a girl through indecent acts. With a battle against another world, the future depends on this power.

First Thoughts: OK, to be shocked and appalled is kinda pointless to be honest. Hell, I just described the first scene of this series and you know what is bound for this. Some random plot line no one is going to care about because BOOBS!!! Look, I know this is another one of these harem, fan-service driven action shows that only exists for fapping and mostly appeal to teenagers. But the shit alright looks like it should’ve been a hentai….just get rid of the plot and BINGO, it works that right. Hell, I would rather watch that as a hentai instead of this……and yes, you are know I watch hentai. I know most of you motherfuckers do and don’t lie.

You’re feeling a girl up so she can fight or something…..come on, I know what the hell is going on with this. Oh, and also the characters…..or should I say, that girl with the big titties and……that other girl with the big titties and….bland main guy that exists and of course ‘incidents’ happen.

FUCK…..maybe I’m glad I stayed away shit like Hundred last spring but this works……if I need something for my “Worst of 2016” list to add in there, although I think some upcoming summer anime might be it, too.

In other words, if you’re tired of this shit, SKIP. You don’t want any of this shit and…..Oi….as for me…..hello, for the next season or so. Please be a 12 episode series and not 24.

I’m MAK2.0 aka The Blue Hybrid x Hea– don’t associate my good nickname with this SHIT!!!

 

Leave a Reply

