MAK MUSIC: Vol. 1

So…….I haven’t been doing a lot of shit in here for the past 2 weeks.

Although since I did a lot in December and earlier this month, I think a break was much needed for me.

Yeah, mostly real life got in the way and I’ve been pre-occupied with a lot of stuff. Plus, I’m also doing of some things to do with the site, not to mention at this time, I’m writing Aura Faction Story 17 so expect that to be in February or so.

Now…..in the past few years of me reviewing a lot of content from movies, TV and especially anime……I have never done much with music on this site. I talked about it a few times in the past but I never stuck with it on the long haul.

Plus, I feel better about showcasing music that often inspires me to both write my stories and even incorporate that music into those stories.

Anyway, welcome to !!

What is MAK MUSIC?

MAK MUSIC is another blog piece in Mind of the Hybrid One where I showcase some of my distinct music tastes to many of you. Now with this, there is no specific theme or style to this except I’m showing 3 pieces of music per week if I can find them on either Youtube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, etc.
Another thing is this isn’t limited to just hip-hop, R&B, rock, electronica, etc. All genres of this are welcome…..well, except one but I’m not mentioning what it is and I’m sure you might know what that one is.

So…….what music I’m going to showcase this week?

Well……. Here’s the first batch.

GQ – Dark Side of the Sun

Oneohtrix Point Never – Angel

M83 –Mon Enfant

What do you think of this music choices? You like them? Hate them? Got some suggestions for me? Well, you can comment down below and voice your opinion.

This is MAK2.0 aka The Blue Hybrid, hoping this shit can stick for a while.

Leave a Reply

